Philippine Law School Admission Test


APRIL 2019 PhiLSAT – 80%

SEPTEMBER 29, 2019 PhiLSAT

Registration Period: July 1 to August 16,2019 ( CEM Registration Period)

Please reserve early, limited slots only!!!

EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT: P 1,000.00 – If you will pay in full on/or before JUNE 10, 2019

GROUP DISCOUNT

Group of 5 students – P 500.00 each discount

Group of 10 students – P 1,000.00 each discount

To avail of GROUP DISCOUNT, you have to enroll all at the same day.

REVIEW SCHEDULES:

MANILA: 1st Batch – will start on August 24, 2019 – Saturday Classes – 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

BAGUIO: Will start on August 25, 2019 – Sunday Classes – 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

CDO: Will start on August 24, 2019 – Saturday Classes – 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

CEBU: Will start on August 25, 2019 – Sunday Classes – 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

        CEBU: EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT : If you pay on/or before JUNE 15,2019

DAVAO: Will start on August 18, 2019 – Sunday Classes – 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

        DAVAO: EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT : If you pay on/or before JUNE 15,2019

LEGASPI: Will start on August 18, 2019 – Sunday Classes – 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

TACLOBAN: Will start on August 25, 2019 – Sunday Classes – 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

VENUE:

  • We have a very safe and conducive venue for learning.
  • Air-conditioned classrooms.

PROGRAM:

  • Intensive review program.
  • We are among the very few review center who produce/issue our own review manual for the use in the review.
  • Combination of lecture based and test based review.
  • we have a coordinator in every section to ensure the smooth conduct of review and to immediately attend to possible problems.
  • Very professional and capable staff.
  • Program professionally developed by our team of lecturers from the University of the Philippines.
  • Highly qualified professors, they are experienced and masters of their own field of specialization. Very professional in dealing with the partner schools.
  • Our partner schools stays with us thru the years, a testimony of our professionalism in doing our part of the partnership
  • Most of our lecturers 20 years ago still lectures for us,and enjoy good and professional relationship with each and everyone of them.